Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMailSachgebiet
Angermeier Klaus 
Erster Bürgermeister
08252 91044-51 DG 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@aresing.de   buergermeister@aresing.de 
Boehm Carolin 08252 91044-60 EG 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: boehm@aresing.de   boehm@aresing.de 
Frauenholz Jonas 08252 91044-55 EG 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: frauenholz@aresing.de   frauenholz@aresing.de 
Horn Lenka 08252 91044-57 OG 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: horn@aresing.de   horn@aresing.de 
Knöferl Hermann 08252 91044-56 EG 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: knoeferl@aresing.de   knoeferl@aresing.de 
Kummeth Heidi 08252 91044-58 OG 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kummeth@aresing.de   kummeth@aresing.de 
Neukäufer Moritz 08252 91044-54 EG 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: neukaeufer@aresing.de   neukaeufer@aresing.de 
Preschl Thomas 08252 91044-50 Bauhof  
Schneider Sonja 08252 91044-52 OG 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schneider@aresing.de   schneider@aresing.de 
Steinberger Martina 08252 91044-50 EG 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: steinberger@aresing.de   steinberger@aresing.de 
Wollesack Brigitta 08252 91044-53 OG 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wollesack@aresing.de   wollesack@aresing.de